<james001@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote in message
news:8WC_c.25669$Xi.8064@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> I've just come across a site that was very disturbing while viewing with
> my family. This kind of ****ography should have a warning.
> http://www.theparadise.x-y.net/
>
Probably hi-jacked anyways but here is the latest trail:
Path:
newssvr21.news.prodigy.com!newsdbm04.news.prodigy.com!newsdst01.news.prodigy.com!newsmst01a.news.prodigy.com!prodigy.com!news-feed01.roc.ny.frontiernet.net!nntp.frontiernet.net!nntp.giganews.com.MISMATCH!border1.nntp.dca.giganews.com!border2.nntp.dca.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!cyclone.austin.rr.com!fe1.texas.rr.com.POSTED!not-for-mail
From: james001@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
alt.discuss.weemba,alt.disney,alt.disney.beanies,alt.disney.collecting,alt.disney.criticism,alt.disney.disneyland
Subject: Scary ****
Lines: 3
Message-ID: <8WC_c.25669$Xi.8064@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
Date: Sun, 05 Sep 2004 11:39:48 GMT
NNTP-Posting-Host: 24.174.127.125
X-Complaints-To: abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
fe1.texas.rr.com 1094384388 24.174.127.125 (Sun, 05 Sep 2004
06:39:48 CDT)
NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 05 Sep 2004 06:39:48 CDT
Organization: Road Runner High Speed Online http://www.rr.com
Xref: newsmst01a.news.prodigy.com alt.disney:33426 alt.disney.beanies:7659
alt.disney.collecting:68184 alt.disney.criticism:11240
alt.disney.disneyland:373012
abuse@[EMAIL PROTECTED]